Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Cut Handcrafted Burgers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Irvine, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Cut Handcrafted Burgers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vanessad 2 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken

I had the Nashville Hot Chicken. WAUW. I am completely in love with their burgers. This one was not falling apart, which made me happy because I could hold it with my hands with a little extra effort. The chicken was perfectly crispy. I cannot wait to try their whole menu, hopefully! Highly recommended if you are a burger lover! I'm sold.

Josmo 3 months ago

Chicken & Waffle

The chicken was spectacular. The waffles were delicious. Best combination ever. Muah I suck my fingers after eating it. I'd like to have it all the time. It turns me on just thinking about how the flavors mix together in my mouth

Shortie144 3 months ago

Blue Cut

This is one of THE best burgers I have ever had. I am a big fan of blue cheese on burgers and love to try different restaurants' versions of my favorite. And this burger takes the cake for the most delicious, juicy, mouth-watering, flavor profile. You really cannot go wrong with anything on the menu but this by far is my favorite. Their quality of beef is to die for and the caramelized onions bring the flavors together so wonderfully. I love this locally owned business and it is always such a treat when I get to eat here. I have so many favorites on their menu but this might take first place for me!

Pete 4 months ago

Savory

I love the Cut, everything ive had has been amazing. I always double up on the cheezy tots. Great service as well

Nazlieskan 5 months ago

Cheeseburger

It was really good! But most importantly, the quality of the meat : hormone-free, antibiotic-free! Will go back for brunch hopefully after Covid is gone! Have to try their Bloody Mary !(:

Leozhangworking 3 months ago

Savory Cut

Fantastic Burger!!

Jcoury7 3 months ago

Classy

This is by far the best burger I've ever had. There are so many great flavors within this single burger. All the flavors compliment each other. The meat is always super tender and juicy and the burger buns are great. I've also had the Blue Cheese burger, the Truffle burger, the garlic fries and a couple breakfast items. Everything is 5/5 stars, every time. Huge fans of the cut!!

Anneboyer05 4 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken

Crispy w)just the right amount of heat! Can't go wrong with anything on The Cut's menu; it's all delicious!

Andrea 5 months ago

Original

Got this burger on accident but it was really tasty anyway. Definitely good sauce and juicy patty.

Ryancaigoy 5 months ago

Savory

The savory burger is my favorite. I recommend my friends to this place even they want the best burger they've ever tasted



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA